Board of Directors

Chang, Rick - President (2016 for Board)
rickchang@ccmarine.ca
CC Marine
460 Harry Walker Parkway S
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8E3
Phone: 905.830.0000
Fax: 905.830.9433

Barber, Ryan - Vice President (2015 for Board)
ryanb@cwrelectronics.com
CWR Electronics
18 Butler Avenue
Bayville, NJ 08721
Phone: 732.237.9300 x122
Fax: 732.237.0484

Leon, Laura - Sect/Treasurer (2016 for Board)
lkleon@medartinc.com
Medart Marine
1600 Schillinger Road North
Semmes, AL 36575
Phone: 636.282.2300 x3558
Fax: 251.378.0031

Rothermel, John - Past President (2017 for Board)
jrothermel@fisheriessupply.com
Fisheries Supply
1900 No. Northlake Way #10
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: 800.426.6930 x633
Fax: 206.634.4600

Beale, Jim – 2017 – Distributor
jimbeale@paxton.com
Paxton
1111 Ingleside Road
PO Box12103
Norfolk, VA 23541
Phone: 757.858.1812 x4410
Fax: 757.855.0656

Conners, Mike- 2015 for Board
mikeconners@brunswickboatgroup.com
Brunswick Marine P&A
3131 N. Andrews Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Phone: 954.321.7805
Fax: 954.321.0249

Medart, Mike – 2015 – Distributor
jmmedart@medartinc.com
Medart Marine Supply
124 Manufacturers Drive
St. Louis, MO 63010-4727
Phone: 636.282.2300
Fax: 888.510.3100

Zirkelbach, Dennis – 2015 – Manufacturer
dennis.zirkelbach@seastarsolutions.com
SeaStar Solutions
1 Sierra Place
Litchfield, IL 62056
Phone: 217.324.9414
Fax: 217.324.2461

Kirkland, Don – 2016 – Distributor
donald.kirkland@mesconet.com
Marine Equipment and Supply (MESCO)
1401 Metropolitan Ave.
Thorofare, NJ 08086
Phone: 856.853.8320
Fax: 856.853.9732

Nysether, Brad – 2016 – Manufacturer
brad@sea-dog.com
Sea-Dog Line
3402 Smith Avenue
PO Box 479
Everett, WA 98206Phone: 425.259.0194
Fax: 425.339.1345

Connolly, Dave  - 2016 – Manufacturers Rep
dave@tcsmarine.com
Thomas Connolly & Sons
298 Sunset Blvd.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Phone: 201.891.3161
Fax: n/a

Cueroni, Nancy – Executive Director
executivedirector@nmdaonline.com
37 Pratt Street
Essex, CT 06426-1159
Phone: 860.767.7898
Fax: 860.767.7932

Kathy Harris - Executive Assistant
kathy@nmdaonline.com
37 Pratt Street
Essex, CT 06426-1159
Phone: 860.767.7898
Fax: 860.767.7932

NMDA Members – Login

Please log into the site.

Click here if you forgot your password

If you do not have an NMDA login and password, click here.