Board of Directors

Laura Leon – President 
lkleon@medartinc.com
Medart Marine
1600 Schillinger Road North
Semmes, AL 36575
Phone: 636.282.2300 x3558
Fax: 251.378.0031

Mike Conners – Vice President 
mike.conners@brunswickboatgroup.com
Brunswick Boat Group P&A
3131 N.Andrews Avenue
Pompano Beach Fl, 33064
Phone: 954.321.7805
Fax: 954.321.0249

Jim Beale  – Secretary/Treasurer
jimbeale@paxton.com
Paxton Company
1111 Ingleside Road
PO Box12103
Norfolk, VA 23541
Phone: 757.858.1812 x4410
Fax: 757.855.0656

Ryan Barber – Past President
ryanb@cwrelectronics.com
CWR Electronics
18 Butler Avenue
Bayville, NJ 08721
Phone: 732.237.9300 x122
Fax: 732.237.0484

Mike Medart – Distributor
jmmedart@medartinc.com
Medart Marine Supply
124 Manufacturers Drive
Arnold, MO 63010-4727
Phone: 636.282.2300
Fax: 888.510.3100

John Rothermel – Distributor
jrothermel@fisheriessupply.com
Fisheries Supply Company
1900 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: 800.426.6930 x4633
Fax: 206.634.4600

Don Kirkland – Distributor
donald.kirkland@mesconet.com
MESCO
1401 Metropolitan Ave.
Po Box 598
Thorofare, NJ 08086
Phone: 856.853.8320
Fax: 856.853.9732

Richard Chang – Distributor
rickchang@ccmarine.ca
C.C. Marine Distributors
460 Harry Walker Parkway S
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8E3 Canada
Phone: 905.830.0000
Fax: 905.830.9433

David Karpinski – Manufacturer
dkarpinski@taylormadeproducts.com
Taylor Made Products
65 Harrison Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
Phone: 518.773.9250
Fax: 518.725.4910

Bill Michel – Manufacturer
wmichel@uflexusa.com
Uflex USA, Inc.
6442 Parkland Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: 941.351.2628
Fax: 941.360.9171

Michael Douglass – Manufacturer’s Representive
mdouglass@sglmarketing.com
SGL Sales & Marketing
PO Box 458
Milan, OH 44846
Phone: 419.656.4775
Fax: 567.401.6294

Nancy Cueroni – Executive Director
info@nmdaonline.com
37 Pratt Street, Ste. 2
Essex, CT 06426-1159
Phone: 860.767.7898
Fax: 860.767.7932

Dana Beaupre – Executive Assistant
dana@nmdaonline.com
37 Pratt Street, Ste. 2
Essex, CT 06426-1159
Phone: 860.767.7898
Fax: 860.767.7932